Quattroporte Models

Quattroporte I (First Series)

1964 - 1966

Quattroporte I (Second Series)

1966 - 1969

Quattroporte II

1974 - 1978

Quattroporte III

1979 - 1990

Quattroporte IV

1994 - 1998

Quattroporte IV Evoluzione

1998 - 2001

Quattroporte V Duoselect

2003 - 2008

Quattroporte V Automatica

2006 - 2008

Quattroporte V Restyling

2008 - 2013
Stay in Touch
Register here for the latest information and offers from Maserati.
Please fill in all mandatory fields.
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid ZIP code
Privacy policy - consent

CONSENT: By clicking the submit button, you consent to the use of your personal data by Maserati S.p.A. and its subsidiaries and affiliates in Italy and abroad. I have read the disclaimer and specifically consent to the use of my personal data for the purposes stated therein, including the submission of said data to the entities referred to and/or any transfer of the same abroad. U.S. PRIVACY STATEMENT

Find your local website